Go Around The Tech Corner…

Tech Tip 60: Save paper, carry out free online surveys!

Posted on: September 2, 2011


Hey everyone, I’m sure you’ve made great plans for the weekend already! Woohoo! 🙂 ..so have I, but mine involve a lot of work, (un)fortunately! So now would be the time I’m taking a break from coding the web, sipping my cold coffee and sharing another blog post with you all!

Recently I had to carry out a survey for one of my research papers and during my online search for the best way to go about it, I stumbled onto Polldaddy.com which happened to solve my problem.  It took only a couple of minutes to set everything up and start receiving responses for my survey. Then I got the idea of creating a fun quiz – which will be online soon! 🙂 And the great thing about this easy-to-use and user-friendly site was that I was able to get responses from Facebook, Twitter and email – all on my iPad! Amazing, isn’t it?

Online polling has never been easier with this kind of integration with social media. Imagine the number of large audiences you can reach, just in a few clicks…so far I’d consider this as the best tool for market research.  And not only this, these polls can also be used to help organize events – am definitely going to try that out too, and so should you!

Do take a look at their offers and tell me what you think! 🙂

–          Millie

Leave a Reply

Me – The author of this blog!


This is my tech blog. I got another blog, full of jokes that will crack u up! http://humoraddict.blogspot.com

Follow milliepatel84 on Twitter

Tweet Tweet…!!!!

Blog Stats

  • 44,031 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

