Go Around The Tech Corner…

Discount Codes for Top UK Stores!

Posted on: July 19, 2011


Hi everybody,

I know it’s been long since I last posted something new and exciting – in my defence I’ve been swimming in work for the last couple of weeks…slowing down from next week though! This one’s going to be for all those folks who dwell in UK; I came across this site when I was looking for good deals to get myself another laptop. (However I still love my old one, won’t be able to part from it!)

So it’s quite obvious that my first stop was at Currys, but because I was fishing for one online, and also looking for some vouchers and coupons I could use to lower the price, I hit the jackpot at DiscountDiscount.co.uk. They offer discount codes for many stores, with Currys and Comet in the list.

By the way, Comet is having a summer sale at the moment so you can imagine how little you’ll have to pay with a discount voucher added to that!! From the website I could see that the discount codes are also available for other items like LCDs, kitchen and home appliances and digital cameras. Do check it out and see if you can get a good price for that piece of equipment you have longed to own for a long time!

While we’re still on the topic, I’m getting a new Toshiba with proper specs – definitely much better than the one I currently use, 4 times larger the hard disk space and 4 gig of memory! And thanks to DiscountDiscount.co.uk, I’m getting it all for so reasonable!

–          Millie

Leave a Reply

Me – The author of this blog!


This is my tech blog. I got another blog, full of jokes that will crack u up! http://humoraddict.blogspot.com

Follow milliepatel84 on Twitter

Tweet Tweet…!!!!

Blog Stats

  • 43,752 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

