Go Around The Tech Corner…

I Need A Job!!!

Posted on: February 26, 2010


Ever wanted to just buy a coffee and find no money to do so? That’s the boat I’m sailing in for the moment! It’s really a sad, blue day – everyday! Ridiculous, isn’t it? hence – the job search begins!!

Anything in IT, Software Development, Application Development, Web Development, Systems Analysis, Data Analysis, Project Management, IT Consultant – you name it. I’ll be easy to train and I learn really fast. And more importantly, I’m willing to relocate to anywhere in the world! Just need to get a good pay now so that I can start making small installations to clear my ‘debt’! God Forbid – No child should have to hear such words and be in this situation! It’s not I’ve killed someone or committed the world’s biggest crime!!!

Anyway…so my Resume is accessible from the Orange Box down on the right side of this page..If you hear of any opportunities my worth, please do inform me and rescue me from this dark dark hole! I’d really appreciate it.

Thanks Guys – And sorry I hadn’t posted anything for a long time – you can see how stressed I’ve been! But always with a smile!! 🙂 LOL 😛 😛

– Millie

Leave a Reply

Me – The author of this blog!


This is my tech blog. I got another blog, full of jokes that will crack u up! http://humoraddict.blogspot.com

Follow milliepatel84 on Twitter

Tweet Tweet…!!!!

Blog Stats

  • 43,742 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

