Go Around The Tech Corner…

Humor Blog Makes It To 150+ Unique, Funny, Hilarious Jokes!!

Posted on: January 26, 2010


It’s been a while since I started my humor blog and I really made an effort to keep posting nice jokes, as I found them…I didn’t realize this until this morning, but I’ve gone past 150 posts!!! That’s kinda exciting!!

I will continue to add in all sorts of funny things, even pictures and videos now!! And I hope that my humor blog continues to make your day!!!

– Millie

2 Responses to "Humor Blog Makes It To 150+ Unique, Funny, Hilarious Jokes!!"

Hello,
I thought that the first page of jokes were cute, but unfortunately did not have time to dig further. I also saw the green underlines on some words that are apparently advertising. Is it possible to get more information on that?
Would you be offended if I added a link to this site in my blog: youmightbeintroubleif’s Blog at http://youmightbeintroubleif.wordpress.com/ ?
Thank You,
Chris Mercer

Hi Chris,

Thanks for your comment. Ofcourse you can put a link to my blog on your blog – go ahead! The green underlines are from a link text to revenue program I use. You can sign up to it too at http://www.infolinks.com.

Cheers!
Millie

Leave a Reply

Me – The author of this blog!


This is my tech blog. I got another blog, full of jokes that will crack u up! http://humoraddict.blogspot.com

Follow milliepatel84 on Twitter

Tweet Tweet…!!!!

Blog Stats

  • 43,631 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

It's a green day...

More Photos
